Puppies Pack x4 Pack

4books

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £9.97
Offer price: £9.99
Rewards/RRP: £19.96
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £2.00 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

A collection of four books in the exciting animal series set in the same world as the magical Blossom Wood.

  • The paw-fect animal series for beginner readers
  • For fans of Holly Webb, Zoe’s Rescue Zoo and Magical Animal Friends
  • Gorgeous illustrations throughout
  • Include adorable facts, puzzles and quizzes for more magical fun.

Product Details

Catalogue number

277 in SCB Offer April 2024 and 96 in UK Primary March 2024

Format

Paperback

Date published

June 2nd, 2022

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought