The Puppies of Blossom Meadow #4: Dandelion Dance by Catherine Coe (author)

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £2.99
Rewards/RRP: £4.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £0.60 to spend on books

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Three best friends are transported to Blossom Meadow where they become adorable puppies – there they find a whole host of cute animal friends. It’s time for the annual Blossom Banquet! But oh no, where are the Gnomes with their flower garlands? And will the girls get any time to practice for the Dandelion Dance? Don’t miss the other books in the series: The Puppies of Blossom Meadow: Fairy Friends (Book 1), The Puppies of Blossom Meadow: Mischief and Magic (Book 2) and The Puppies of Blossom Meadow: Sprite Surprise (Book 3).

  • The fourth book in an exciting animal series set in the same world as the magical Blossom Wood.
  • The paw-fect animal series for beginner readers For fans of Holly Webb, Zoe’s Rescue Zoo and Magical Animal Friends
  • Gorgeous illustrations throughout
  • includes adorable facts, puzzles and quizzes for more magical fun.

Product Details

Catalogue number

276 in SCB Offer April 2024

Series

The Puppies of Blossom Meadow (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407198699

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 1st, 2022

Other details

  • 112 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

  • Puppies Pack x4

    4books

    Puppies Pack x4
    This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5
    (1)
    gbp prices
    Offer price: £9.99
    Rewards/RRP: £19.96

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought