We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If you have any queries please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Naughtiest Unicorn on a School Trip New

by Pip Bird (author) and David O'Connell (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Move down, kids! There’s a unicorn on the school bus! When Mira and Dave go on a school trip with their Unicorn School buddies, they’re really excited. They’re visiting the Baby Animal Rainbow Care Centre, and can’t wait to meet all the cute baby critters! But will Dave eat all of his lunch on the bus? Will Raheem ever put down his clipboard? Will Mira meet a super-rare caticorn? Where exactly will this trip take them?

  • More feelgood fun from this heartwarming series
  • Heaps of magic and mayhem with a cheeky unicorn
  • For fans of Pamela Butchart and The Worst Witch
  • Irresistibly funny and appealing short young fiction

Product Details

Catalogue number

791 in UK Primary World Book Day 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405297165

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

March 5th, 2020

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought