Survivor

by Tom Hoyle (author)

Suitable for 12+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Survivor is a dangerously explosive thriller from bestselling author Tom Hoyle, author of Thirteen and Spiders.

People are dying. One mysterious death on the Ultimate Bushcraft adventure holiday is tragic. But when a second, and then a third person dies, something suspicious is going on . . . But who can you trust when everyone around you is a suspect? As numbers dwindle, the chances of survival plummet. Staying alive has never seemed so guilty. Nobody is safe.

Perfect for fans of Michael Grant.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781447286752

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

August 6th, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.3; Upper years; 8.0 points

Other details

  • 272 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review