Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Ruby Redfort #6: Blink and You Die Award-winning author/illustrator

by Lauren Child (author)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

It’s all over for Ruby. Or is it? In this kickass finale, she’s on everyone’s wrong side. Folks want her dead. She’s on the run. Is it time to kiss life goodbye? Hey – get real, buster. Giving up isn’t even in Ruby’s lexicon! Ruby’s always been the cool one: the girl you can count on when the ice starts to crack. But now the ice really has cracked, and she’s plunging through into deadly cold water. Someone from Spectrum wants to kill her. They know her every move. Nowhere to run, no one to hide, nobody to trust. There’s only one thing Ruby can count on: the Count. Yup: Mr Evil is still at large – the one (totally murderous) person she can always depend on…

  • The final book in Lauren Child’s barnstorming series
  • Wisecracking sleuth Ruby Redfort is a true one-off
  • A cheeky send-up of the hardboiled detective genre
  • “Lauren Child is a publishing phenomenon” – Observer

Product Details


Ruby Redfort (book 6)







Date published

May 4th, 2017

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.7; Middle years plus; 15.0 points

Other details
  • 560 pages


Available in these packs



Lauren Child

Lauren in black closeup 884852


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review