Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Ruby Redfort #4: Feel the Fear Award-winning author/illustrator

by Lauren Child (author)

Part of the following pack:

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Like your favourite Popsicle flavour, genius sleuth Ruby Redfort is ice-cool in any crisis. Forget about James Bond. If you want a code cracked or a mystery solved, Ruby’s got it covered. But even 007 never had to catch an INVISIBLE foe, did he? It’s enough to faze any sleuth. Well, any sleuth apart from Ruby, with her razor-sharp smarts. No wonder this villain wants to hide!

  • The fourth book in Lauren Child’s barnstorming series
  • Wisecracking sleuth Ruby Redfort is a true one-off
  • A cheeky send-up of the hardboiled detective genre
  • “Lauren Child is a publishing phenomenon” – Observer

Product Details


Ruby Redfort (book 4)







Date published

July 2nd, 2015

Other details
  • 528 pages


Available in these packs



Lauren Child

Lauren in black closeup 884852


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review