We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Melowy: Dreams Come True Pack

by Danielle Star (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Magical colour fiction set in a world where flying unicorns learn to spread their wings! Hidden beyond the highest clouds is the castle of Destino – a school for Melowies. But what are they, we hear you ask? Melowies are little unicorns born with hidden magical powers and a special symbol on their wings. Now five little Melowy students – Clio, Kora, Maia, Selene and Electra – are arriving at Destino to discover their path in life. They’ll strike up new friendships, find their courage and explore new talents. The destined time for them to meet has now come…

  • Short full-colour fiction set in a paradise of unicorns
  • The first book in the series, with a FREE heart necklace!
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony
  • Inspiring easy reading to build skills and confidence

Not suitable for children under 3 years of age. Small parts.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

November 2nd, 2017

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review