The Laugh Out Loud Book Awards (Lollies) 2018 shortlist has been announced! Find out more here. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Unicorns of Blossom Wood Pack x 4 Pack

by Catherine Coe (author)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A totally gorgeous new series from the enchanted world of Blossom Wood. What’s even better than a unicorn? Turning into one! When cousins Cora, Isabelle and Lei follow some magical hoofprints on the ground, they’re whisked away to a land where they’re no longer girls. They’re unicorns! There’s just one teensy problem. The animals in Blossom Wood don’t believe in unicorns. (Don’t you? You will now!) It’s up to the unicorns to change their minds in these sparkly stories…

  • A dreamy new strand for the lovely Blossom Wood series
  • Each book has a sparkly cover and beautiful illustrations
  • Great for fans of Secret Kingdom and The Faraway Tree
  • Experienced author who has written for Rainbow Magic

Product Details

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 2nd, 2017

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought