Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Melowy #1: Dreams Come True

by Danielle Star (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

gbp prices
Price: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.50 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Magical colour fiction set in a world where flying unicorns learn to spread their wings! Hidden beyond the highest clouds is the castle of Destino – a school for Melowies. But what are they, we hear you ask? Melowies are little unicorns born with hidden magical powers and a special symbol on their wings. Now five little Melowy students – Clio, Kora, Maia, Selene and Electra – are arriving at Destino to discover their path in life. They’ll strike up new friendships, find their courage and explore new talents. The destined time for them to meet has now come…

  • Short full-colour fiction set in a paradise of unicorns
  • First in a heartwarming series about the Melowy friends
  • Perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic and My Little Pony
  • Inspiring easy reading to build skills and confidence

Product Details

Series

Melowy (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407186627

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 1st, 2018

Other details
  • 96 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought