Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £1.00
Offer price: £6.99
Rewards price: £9.99
RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.40 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The acclaimed debut novel from Alice Oseman, the author of the 2021 YA Book Prize winning Loveless. Solitaire features the characters that inspired the beloved webcomic and graphic novel series Heartstopper – now a major Netflix series.

“The Catcher in the Rye for the digital age” The Times

My name is Tori Spring. I like to sleep and I like to blog. Last year – before all that stuff with Charlie and before I had to face the harsh realities of A-Levels and university applications and the fact that one day I really will have to start talking to people – I had friends. Things were very different, I guess, but that’s all over now.

Now there’s Solitaire. And Michael Holden.

I don’t know what Solitaire are trying to do, and I don’t care about Michael Holden. I really don’t.

This incredible debut novel by outstanding young author Alice Oseman is perfect for fans of John Green, Rainbow Rowell and all unflinchingly honest writers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8413 in Books and Resources for Secondary Schools 2022 and 615 in UK Primary May 2022

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780007559220

Publisher

HarperCollins

Date published

July 31st, 2014

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.6; Upper years; 11.0 points

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes