Tell Me No Lies by Andrea Contos (author)

Tell Me No Lies

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £1.79
Offer price: £7.20
Rewards/RRP: £8.99
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.44 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school. Find out more about Scholastic Rewards

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Riverdale meets Gone Girl in a shocking thriller about two sisters whose bond is tested when one girl’s boyfriend goes missing . . . and her sister is the primary suspect. Nora and Sophie Linden may be sisters, but they’re not friends. Not since the party last month. Not since the night Sophie’s boyfriend, Garrett, disappeared. Half the town thinks Garrett is dead, the other half believes he ran away, but Sophie knows something no one else does – Garrett left that party with Nora. And straight-A, Ivy-league-bound Nora had never been to a single party before that night. Then Nora withdraws, barely coming home anymore, right when Sophie starts receiving messages from someone who claims to be Garrett, promising revenge for what happened to him that night, and for the lies both girls told to the police about it. With the sisters’ futures – and lives – in jeopardy, they’ll have to decide whether to trust each other again, or risk their secrets leading them to their graves.

  • Page-turning, twisty thriller for fans of We Were Liars and One of Us is Lying
  • From Andrea Contos, The International Thriller Writers (ITW) Award Winner, 2021

Product Details

Catalogue number

1176 in SCB Offer December 2023

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702323270

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

November 10th, 2022

Other details

  • 384 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought