Suitable for 3 - 4 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

This hilarious picture book asks life’s most important question: who is the GREATEST OF ALL TIME? Goat thinks he’s pretty great – in fact, his name stands for the Greatest Of All Time! But his farmyard friends want to be G.O.A.T.s, too. They all debate what makes a perfect G.O.A.T. – being a Good Or Awesome Tap-Dancer? Or a Gorgeous Octopus Arm Twister? Is there only one G.O.A.T. or can they ALL be the greatest? This playful and laugh-out-loud picture book treats kids to hilarious acronyms and fun wordplay, making it the perfect read-aloud story.

  • G.O.A.T. is the brand-new picture book by award-winning Australian authors Kate and Jol Temple!
  • Illustrator Rebel Challenger’s vibrant art is sure to be an instant kid-favorite.
  • Fans of Pig the Pug and Thelma the Unicorn will love meeting these hilarious new animal friends

Product Details

Catalogue number

1 in SCB Offer July 2024

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702337543

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 4th, 2024

Other details

  • 24 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought