Zoe's Rescue Zoo Pack B x6 Pack

6books

Suitable for 6 - 7 years

gbp prices
Save £22.95
Offer price: £15.99
Rewards/RRP: £38.94
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £3.20 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

A fantastic value book collection of the series for animal lovers everywhere. Perfect for fans of Holly Webb!

Zoe loves living at her uncle’s rescue zoo because there’s always something exciting going on. And Zoe also has an amazing secret… She can actually TALK to the animals!

With stories full of cute and cuddly animals and beautifully illustrated throughout by Sophy Williams, Zoe’s Rescue Zoo is the ideal series for animal-mad readers aged 5+.

Product Details

Catalogue number

167 in UK Primary May 2024

Date published

October 12th, 2023

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought