Love You to Death by Gina Blaxill (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £4.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £8.99
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school. Find out more about Scholastic Rewards

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

A brilliant, page-turning thriller that explores toxic love and obsession. I couldn’t put it down.” – Ravena Guron, author of This Book KillsI absolutely loved it. It’s so compelling and twisty and turned all my expectations upside down.” – Andreina Cordani, author of Dead LuckyA dark, twisty YA thriller exploring obsession, stalking and toxic love that keeps you guessing to the very end . . . Someone is obsessed with Mia Hawkins. She’s felt their gaze on the back of her neck. She’s heard their footsteps, walking home in the dark. She’s glimpsed a shadowy figure and the flash of a camera. Mia doesn’t know Jade. But Jade knows everything about Mia. In fact, she’s turned herself into Mia’s doppelganger, from her long brown hair to the minute details of her outfits. She’s so convincing that when Jade’s body is found by the cliffs, everyone believes it’s Mia. But Mia can’t work out why anyone would imitate her – or why they’d end up dead. As life as she knows it is decimated, she is left with no idea who to trust . . . or if she will be the next one to die.

  • A heart-racing YA thriller with hints of You, Single White Female and Hitchock’s Vertigo
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson, Karen M. McManus, Cynthia Murphy and Kathleen Glasgow
  • Told with Gina Blaxill’s trademark smart, feminist angle and a deftly crafted web of vivid characters

PRAISE FOR YOU CAN TRUST ME : “Gina Blaxill weaves together a dark and engrossing tale that will grip readers from start to finish.” Ann Sei Lin, author of Rebel Skies “Brilliantly twisty and intense!” Kat Ellis, author of Wicked Little Deeds “It asks us to look at ourselves. You won’t be able to put it down until the tense final pages let you go.” Bryony Pearce, author of Little Rumours

Product Details

Catalogue number

990 in UK Primary January 2024, 1283 in SCB Offer December 2023 and 8035 in Schools Catalogue 2024/25

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702325434

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

April 13th, 2023

Other details

  • 400 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought