I Hope This Doesn't Find You New by Ann Liang (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £5.99
Rewards/RRP: £8.99
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.20 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school. Find out more about Scholastic Rewards

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Sadie doesn’t have to hold back in her email drafts because nobody will ever read them … that is, until someone sends them out. Seventeen-year-old Sadie Wen is perfect on paper. It’s a reputation she’s fought hard to earn at the highly prestigious Woodvale Academy, and one she’s determined to maintain until graduation. The trick to keeping her model-student-smile plastered on her face at all times? She channels all her petty frustrations into her email drafts. One for the math teacher who refused to round her eighty-nine-point-nine percent up to ninety; one for the girl who blatantly copied her science project and took the credit for it. But most of her vehemently-worded emails are for her smug, infuriating co-captain, Julius Gong, who’s been the sharpest thorn in her side ever since they were kids. Sadie never meant for these emails to get out … but now her whole life is about to change…

  • From the author of THIS TIME IT’S REAL comes another own-voices love story with a high-concept twist
  • Perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Crazy Rich Asians
  • Gorgeously page-turning and endlessly readable, I HOPE THIS DOESN’T FIND YOU is perfect for BookTok and the Netflix generation

Product Details

Catalogue number

437 in UK Teen March 2024, 11 in SCB Offer February 2024 and 8027 in Schools Catalogue 2024/25

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702324321

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Other details

  • 314 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought