The Boy Who Grew Dragons Pack Pack


Suitable for 9 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £18.96
Offer price: £19.99
Rewards/RRP: £38.95

Out of stock - due soon

Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £4.00 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The Boy Who Grew Dragons is a magical series, written by author Andy Shepherd and illustrated by Sara Ogilvie. A series of funny, magical, heartwarming books that prove once and for all it’s surprising where you can find magic, if you choose to look.

Enter the world of Tomas, who discovers a strange old tree at the bottom of his grandad’s garden. When he takes the funny fruit from the tree back into the house, he gets the shock and delight of his life when a tiny dragon hatches!

The Boy Who Grew Dragons, the first in the series, was shortlisted for the Waterstones Children’s Book Prize 2019 and longlisted for the Blue Peter Book Awards 2019.

Product Details

Catalogue number

2385 in Schools Catalogue 2024/25



Date published

March 3rd, 2022



In this pack


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought