The Other Ones by Fran Hart (author)

Suitable for 14 - 18 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £6.99
Rewards/RRP: £8.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.40 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

A spooky, cosy romance to curl up in front of the fire with – perfect for fans of Heartstopper and Gilmore Girls. ‘Perfect for Heartstopper fans, this cute and spooky ghost story is deliciously romantic and it has the best characters. I loved it!’ AMY MCCAW, AUTHOR OF MINAAND THE UNDEAD

‘A thoroughly enjoyable queer teen romance filled with mystery, Halloween fun, and tender moments.’ THESUN

Sal hates standing out. But he lives in a haunted house – and everybody knows it.

His oldest friend, Dirk, tries to help … but he wants to stay popular, and Sal isn’t helping.

Elsie was popular – until recently. Now she’s on the outcast’s table too … and she doesn’t want to talk about it.

Then there’s the new boy, Pax, who won’t leave Sal alone. His idea of a good time is hanging out in graveyards. And, for some reason, Sal just can’t stay away.

Meet The Other Ones. Can they banish their ghosts together?

A cosy, contemporary gay romance and ghost story with spooky Gilmore Girls vibes

Winner of the Times/Chicken House Chairman’s Choice Prize, 2020

An LGBTQ+ romance between two very different boys, who readers will quickly root for and grow to love

For fans of Heartstopper – with a spooky twist

Product Details

Catalogue number

1309 in SCB Offer April 2024

ISBN

9781913696320

Publisher

Chicken House Ltd

Date published

October 13th, 2022

Other details

  • 352 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought