Malice in Underland #3: Malice in Underland 3: Ghost Games by Jenni Jennings (author) and Hannah Peck (illustrator)

Malice in Underland 3: Ghost Games

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

A gloriously spooky, mischief-packed mystery from the author of Malice in Underland Every year a Halloween Ball is thrown by the Topunders for their friends in Underland. It’s a big deal – excellent gloating fodder – and every Topunder family wants the honour of hosting it. Finally, it seems as though the Malign family luck has changed; this is their year. Preparations are in full swing when the Underland Mayor is ghostnapped, throwing Underland into turmoil. Worse is to come when the mayor is discovered in the Malign oubliette. It is down to Malice, Seth and Uncle Vex to prove Ma and Pa’s innocence and bring the real culprits to justice. If they don’t, it will be more than just the Halloween Ball in ruins…

  • Perfect for AMELIA FANG readers who want to take their next-step in reading.
  • Highly-illustrated by renowned and celebrated illustrator, Hannah Peck.
  • Ideal for fans of Witch Wars and The Train to Impossible Places

Product Details

Catalogue number

761 in SCB Offer April 2024

Series

Malice in Underland (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702304422

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

October 13th, 2022

Other details

  • 368 pages

Condition

New

Part of this Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought