Level Up! #2: Block and Roll

by Tom Nicoll (author) and Anjan Sarkar (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 9 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This item has 1 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 1/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Videogame-obsessed Flo and her best friend, Max, get more than they bargained for when they find themselves INSIDE their favourite games!

Having successfully battled spaceships, Max and Flo are excited to return home. But when they wake up, they’re in Max’s favourite game, Blocktopia.

The friends are accepted into a city, where they are protected from the dangerous monsters that attack daily. Max is in his element – creating increasingly elaborate buildings – but Flo just wants to go home. Then she uncovers a secret. A secret which might just be the key to escaping the game…

From the award-winning author of BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET, David Baddiel, Minecraft and Fortnite.

Praise for LEVEL UP: ‘The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a ‘hook book’ for many young readers.’ – ReadingZone

Product Details

Series

Level Up! (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788950756

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Other details
  • 192 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought