Level Up! #2: Block and Roll by Tom Nicoll (author) and Anjan Sarkar (illustrator)

Block and Roll

Suitable for 7 - 8 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £1.20
Offer price: £4.79
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.96 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school. Find out more about Scholastic Rewards

This item has 3 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 3/5 from 2 ratings

1 review (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Videogame-obsessed Flo and her best friend, Max, get more than they bargained for when they find themselves INSIDE their favourite games!

Having successfully battled spaceships, Max and Flo are excited to return home. But when they wake up, they’re in Max’s favourite game, Blocktopia.

The friends are accepted into a city, where they are protected from the dangerous monsters that attack daily. Max is in his element – creating increasingly elaborate buildings – but Flo just wants to go home. Then she uncovers a secret. A secret which might just be the key to escaping the game…

From the award-winning author of BOYBAND OF THE APOCALYPSE comes a laugh-out-loud adventure with a technological twist, perfect for fans of I SWAPPED MY BROTHER ON THE INTERNET, David Baddiel, Minecraft and Fortnite.

Praise for LEVEL UP: ‘The fast paced action and likeable characters ensure that LEVEL UP has the potential to be a ‘hook book’ for many young readers.’ – ReadingZone

Product Details

Series

Level Up! (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781788950756

Publisher

Stripes Publishing

Date published

October 3rd, 2019

Other details

  • 192 pages

Condition

New

Part of this Series

Reviews

  1. Dylan
    on 29 May 2023

    Amazing

    Perfect book

    5out of 5

Add a review

Customers also bought