We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If you have any queries please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Adventures of Harry Stevenson #2: Guinea Pig Superstar! New

Suitable for 5 - 6 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Squeaktastic fun with an unlikely furry hero! Harry Stevenson is VERY excited. He’s off to school with his best friend Billy! Billy can’t wait to show Harry off in Show and Tell, and Harry can’t wait to meet the class. But when another pupil brings in his hungry pet snake – oh dear!! Total chaos breaks out! Can our furry guinea pig hero survive his first day at school? And will Harry be able to stop a thief in a football cup robbery?

  • Charming illustrated fiction by the best-loved Ali Pye
  • Harry is a wonderfully sweet and engaging character
  • This witty longer story is great for building fluency
  • Ideal for fans of Paddington Bear and Olga Da Polga

Product Details

Catalogue number

533 in UK Primary World Book Day 2020

Series

The Adventures of Harry Stevenson (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471170256

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

February 6th, 2020

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought