Keep Reading after World Book Day with 3 for 2 on Reading for Pleasure books and packs. Use promo code KEEPREADING now. Offer ends 31st March 2019. Shop this offer. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Elsewhere Emporium

by Ross Mackenzie (author)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

gbp prices
Price: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.75 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Where has the Nowhere Emporium got to? All of a sudden, it’s nowhere to be found! The shop has vanished without a trace. Will it ever be seen again? Did it even exist at all? Daniel and Ellie know that it did – and they’ve vowed to find it. Even if it means searching high and low on a dangerous quest that might take them anywhere – or nowhere! There will be magical bookshops, deserted islands, and magicians both dead and alive. And while they race to find the Emporium, a dark and deadly force is attacking it from the inside, waiting for a chance to break free…

  • A dazzling return to the wondrous world of The Nowhere Emporium
  • That book won the Blue Peter Prize and Scottish Children’s Book Award
  • A magical riot of imagination, colour, danger, action and adventure
  • Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Cornelia Funke and Neil Gaiman

“An absolute delight… MacKenzie has created a sumptuous, sparkling world.” We Love This Book

Product Details

Catalogue number

5442 in Schools Catalogue - Primary UK 2018/19

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781782505198

Publisher

Kelpies

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Other details
  • 288 pages
Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Ross Mackenzie

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought