The Elsewhere Emporium

by Ross Mackenzie (author)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

gbp prices
Price: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.75 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Where has the Nowhere Emporium got to? All of a sudden, it’s nowhere to be found! The shop has vanished without a trace. Will it ever be seen again? Did it even exist at all? Daniel and Ellie know that it did – and they’ve vowed to find it. Even if it means searching high and low on a dangerous quest that might take them anywhere – or nowhere! There will be magical bookshops, deserted islands, and magicians both dead and alive. And while they race to find the Emporium, a dark and deadly force is attacking it from the inside, waiting for a chance to break free…

  • A dazzling return to the wondrous world of The Nowhere Emporium
  • That book won the Blue Peter Prize and Scottish Children’s Book Award
  • A magical riot of imagination, colour, danger, action and adventure
  • Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Cornelia Funke and Neil Gaiman

“An absolute delight… MacKenzie has created a sumptuous, sparkling world.” We Love This Book

Product Details

Catalogue number

5442 in Schools Catalogue - Primary UK 2018/19

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781782505198

Publisher

Kelpies

Date published

September 6th, 2018

Other details
  • 288 pages
Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Ross Mackenzie

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought