We are continuing to fulfil all orders whilst rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England but due to the current situation you may experience longer delivery times than usual. If you have any queries please email us at enquiries@scholastic.co.uk. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Cogheart Pack x 3 Pack

by Peter Bunzl (author)

3books

Suitable for 11 - 13 years

gbp prices
Save £8.98
£11.99
RRP: £20.97
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £3.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Daring! Danger! Zeppelins! Clockwork animals! Buried treasure! Delicious thrills in a steampunk world that’ll get you all wound up. Amid the smoky spires of London, a wicked plot is brewing – and our brave heroine, Lily, is running for her life. Her father is missing, and strange silver-eyed men are stalking her through the shadows. What do they want? Set in a world of living clockwork creatures and ruthless air pirates, this series has all the murky secrets and menacing tension you could possibly desire. Every penstroke beats with magic and suspense. There are shocks and marvels at every turn. But will Lily and her friend Robert survive?

  • A dazzling steampunk saga of murder and mayhem
  • Set in a parallel London filled with living machines
  • Perfect for fans of Philip Pullman and Philip Reeve
  • “A glittering clockwork treasure” – Piers Torday

Product Details

Catalogue number

432 in UK Primary Summer 2020, 77 in UK Teen January 2020, 414 in UK Teen May 2020, 8306 in Secondary Schools Catalogue 2019/20 and 917 in UK Teen World Book Day 2020

Format

Paperback

Date published

April 5th, 2018

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought