Keep Reading after World Book Day with 3 for 2 on Reading for Pleasure books and packs. Use promo code KEEPREADING now. Offer ends 31st March 2019. Shop this offer. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Suitable for 5 - 8 years

gbp prices
Price: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.75 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Life ought to be easy for this T-Rex. After all, he’s the king of the dinosaurs. ROAAAR! He’s the biggest and baddest. Everyone is scared of him. There’s just one problem: he’s mislaid his specs. Oh dear! First he eats a slipper instead of his breakfast toast. Then he mistakes a prehistoric owl for his bath towel. Oopsie! As one mishap follows another, will he make it to the end of his day in one piece? Dino world is a dangerous place, and only the strongest survive…

  • Cheeky rhyming fun by a legendary picture book team
  • Jeanne Willis and Tony Ross created the Dr Xargle books
  • Perfect for fans of David Walliams and Julia Donaldson
  • An anarchic, madcap jaunt with a rather sticky ending

Product Details

Catalogue number

5239 in Schools Catalogue - Primary UK 2018/19

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781783445967

Publisher

Andersen Press Ltd

Date published

October 4th, 2018

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Author/Illustrator

Tony Ross

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought