The last order date to guarantee delivery for Christmas is Wednesday 18th December. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Sproutzilla vs. Christmas

by Tom Jamieson (author) and Mike Byrne (illustrator)

Suitable for 0 - 2 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Uh-oh! Love Christmas? Hate Brussels sprouts? Mean, green Sproutzilla is on the rampage – and he’s headed straight for Santa! It’s very merry YUCK! OK: hands up if you don’t like sprouts. Here’s a secret: nor does Jack, the hero of this story. He loves (nearly) everything about Christmas – except for those pesky sprouts. Bleeugh! So when Jack’s parents bring home the biggest sprout you’ve ever seen, he knows there’s trouble ahead. And when evil Sproutzilla comes alive and attacks Santa, it’s up to Jack to save Christmas. But can he really eat such a HUGE sprout?

  • Hilariously yucky festive tale of good vs evil sprouts
  • Ideal for fans of The Dinosaur That Pooped Christmas
  • Lighthearted message about eating up your vegetables
  • Written by Dead Ringers comedy writer Tom Jamieson

Product Details

Catalogue number

1179 in UK Primary Christmas 2019

Format

Board Book

ISBN

9781509844111

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

September 7th, 2017

Other details
  • 24 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought