Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Shadow Magic #2: Dream Magic

by Joshua Khan (author)

Suitable for 10 - 12 years

gbp prices
Price: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.75 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Exit, light. Enter, night. Always dark, now Castle Gloom is hit by a black nightmare. Lily must fight back. But she can’t wake up… Lilith Shadow is no stranger to the dark side. Her family ruled over spooky critters of the night. Now Lily is growing into her powers as a fully fledged princess of darkness. (OK: she’s not totally nailed it yet, but she’s learning on the job.) Still, Lily’s darkness has never been evil. Yet evil seems to be rising. Trolls attacking the castle; huge spiders kidnapping villagers; a plague of zombies on the loose. What’s going on? Hmm: maybe it’s to do with an evil sorcerer known as the Dreamweaver. Our advice: DON’T sleep on the problem. Once you snooze, you’re lost…

  • Second in Joshua Khan’s sensational fantasy series
  • Hugely acclaimed series set in a dark gothic world
  • Lilith is a wonderfully strong and different heroine
  • For fans of Skulduggery Pleasant and Septimus Heap

“A fantasy world you will lose yourself in.” Rick Riordan

Product Details

Series

Shadow Magic (book 2)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407172095

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Lexile measure

580L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Other details
  • 336 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought