Red Eye Horror: Bad Bones Award-winning author by Graham Marks (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £1.60
Offer price: £6.39
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.28 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Gabe is feeling the pressure. His family has money troubles, he’s hardly talking to his dad, plus lowlife Benny is on his case. Needing some space to think, he heads off into the hills surrounding LA. And he suddenly stumbles across a secret that will change everything. A shallow grave.

Gabe doesn’t think twice about taking the gold bracelet he finds buried there. Even from the clutches of skeletal hands. But he has no idea what he’s awakening…

Graham Mark’s chilling novel is part of the Red Eye series, perfect for fans of James Dawson’s Say Her Name.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781847154545

Date published

May 7th, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.8; Upper years; 9.0 points

Other details

  • 336 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought