We are delivering all orders as normal while rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England. remove

Whatever After #1: Fairest of All

by Sarah Mlynowski (author)

Suitable for 9 - 11 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The oldest fairytale bust-up gets a new spin. It’s the fairest of all: a gorgeous new series to cast a spell on you. Mirror mirror on the wall, says Snow White’s evil stepmother. But she’s not the only one with a magic mirror. Abby and her brother Jonah have one too. Each night, it whisks them into a different fairy tale. And in this first magical quest, the kids find themselves tangled up in Snow White’s story. But when they stop Snow from eating the poisoned apple, they ruin her fairytale. Oops! How will Snow White get her happy ending now? No cheating: don’t flick to the back to find out!

Product Details


Whatever After (book 1)






Orchard Books

Date published

September 4th, 2014

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.8; Middle years; 4.0 points




This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

What kids think

  1. gracee1
    on 4 July 2015

    i love snow white that’s they call it fairest of all ! LOL