We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Upside Down Magic #4: Dragon Overnight

by Emily Jenkins (author), Sarah Mlynowski (author), and Lauren Myracle (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £1.20
Offer price: £4.79
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.96 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A Disney Original movie for 2020!The Worst Witch with cute critters! A hilarious and heartfelt series about a group of magical misfits! Nory Horace is nine years old. She’s resourceful, she’s brave, she likes peanut butter cookies. Also, like most people in her magical world, she’s able to transform into many different animals. Unfortunately, Nory’s shape-shifting ability is a bit…wonky. And when she adds in a bit of dragon, she accidentally turns into a dritten. Oops! But Nory and her classmates are going to prove that upside-down magic definitely beats right-side up!

  • The charming and heartfelt tale of a magical misfit
  • Written by three New York Times bestselling writers
  • Perfect for fans of Holly Webb or Ever After High

Product Details

Catalogue number

775 in SCB Offer June 2021

Series

Upside Down Magic (book 4)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702306549

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

July 2nd, 2020

Other details

  • 208 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

What kids think

  1. Sparkle9
    on 30 September 2020

    So good! Good for anyone who loves magic, fantasy and dragons. Loved it