Unconventional

by Maggie Harcourt (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Lexi Angelo has grown up helping her dad with his events business. She likes to stay behind the scenes, planning and organizing…until author Aidan Green – messy haired and annoyingly arrogant – arrives unannounced at the first event of the year. Then Lexi’s life is thrown into disarray.

In a flurry of late-night conversations, mixed messages and butterflies, Lexi discovers that some things can’t be planned. Things like falling in love…

Six conventions, a girl with a clipboard, a boy with two names – and one night that changes everything.

‘A gorgeous, one of a kind novel, perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell’ Maximum Pop!

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781409590156

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

February 2nd, 2017

Lexile measure

HL680L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.6; Middle years plus; 13.0 points

Other details

  • 464 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review