Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Two Can Keep a Secret New

by Karen McManus (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Is a murder victim ever truly buried? Not in Echo Ridge, where secrets can kill… Ellery’s never been to Echo Ridge, but she knows all about it. It’s where her aunt went missing at sixteen. Where a Homecoming Queen was murdered five years ago. It’s a perfect little place – except for the death and danger. Yet now Ellery is being sent to live there. How will it ever feel like home? Malcolm knows way too much about living in Echo Ridge. His big brother was the prime suspect in the Homecoming Queen’s death. When Malcolm and Ellery meet and another girl vanishes, they know they must find the killer – ready or not. But will the killer find them first?

  • New from the bestselling author of One of Us is Lying
  • A tense murder mystery set in a perfect little US town
  • A must for fans of Sue Wallman and We Were Liars
  • One of Us is Lying was a sensational no. 1 bestseller

“Filled with believable red herrings and shocking twists. Readers will furiously turn pages.” Kirkus

“Complex characters and intricate plotting… a fast-paced, twisty whodunit.” Publishers Weekly

*Please note this book contains mature content and language more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

926 in UK Teen March 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780141375656

Publisher

Penguin Books Ltd

Date published

January 3rd, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 5.0; Upper years; 12.0 points

Other details
  • 336 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought