The Infinity Files

by S. M. Wilson (author)

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Escape into space with the star-spangled new series from the author of The Extinction Trials, perfect for fans of Doctor Who.

Get in. Get out. Keep to the task. Leave no trace.

Ash Yang dreamed of being a starfighter pilot. But when she crashes out of her final test – literally – she somehow lands the most powerful job in the universe. As Guardian of the Infinity Files she must secretly planet-hop through the galaxies, stealing or returning treasures that have the power to stop wars…or start them.

But when her home planet is the one at war, can she use her new skills to save it?

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474972208

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

May 7th, 2020

Other details

  • 416 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought