We are delivering all orders as normal while rigorously following the safety advice of the government and Public Health England. remove

Suitable for 12+ years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Following on from Flirty Dancing and Love Bomb, Jenny McLachlan’s next book is perfect summer holiday reading for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Kat can’t believe her family are sending her to Sweden for the summer. But without her friends, or even a phone signal, can Kat make it on her own? In a land of saunas, nudity and summer sun, Kat soon realises she has nowhere to hide. It’s time to embrace who she really is, underneath what she’s been thinking people want her to be. Especially if she’s going to win the heart of mega fit Swede Leo! Can Kat find her inner strength and prove she’s got what it takes? Kat soon finds that when you’re surrounded by phosphorescence and wonder it’s easy to sparkle. Or maybe that’s what happens when you fall in love …Or maybe you only shine when you’re true to yourself.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408856116

Publisher

Bloomsbury Publishing PLC

Date published

August 6th, 2015

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.3; Middle years; 7.0 points

Other details
  • 302 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review