Project X: Level 3 Food Pack (Book Band Yellow) by Jan Burchett (author), Alex Lane (author), Shoo Rayner (author), and Danny Waddell (author)

Suitable for 5 - 7 years

gbp prices
Save £6.86
Offer price: £20.70
Rewards/RRP: £27.56
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £4.14 to spend on books

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

Project X Origins is a ground-breaking guided reading programme for the whole school. Action-packed stories, fascinating non-fiction and comprehensive guided reading support meet the needs of children at every stage of their reading development.

Each book contains inside cover notes that highlight challenge words, prompt questions and a range of follow-up activities to support children in their reading.

Project X Origins guided reading notes offer step-by-step teaching support for each book with guidance about phonics, comprehension, vocabulary, fluency, spelling, grammar, punctuation and writing. Each set of notes has in-built assessment and is fully correlated to all UK curricula.

This pack contains 1 set of guided reading notes and 5 reading books, 1 of each of: Gingerbread Micro-man, The Birthday Cake, What’s for Lunch?, Stop Pot, Stop!, Yum!.

Product Details

Catalogue number

3027 in Schools Catalogue 2024/25






Oxford University Press

Date published

January 2nd, 2014

Other details

  • 5 pages




This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought