Kate Greenway Medal Past Winners Pack x 13 Pack


Suitable for 5 - 8 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

  • Thirteen former winners of the UK’s top prize for children’s book illustration
  • Heaps of memorable and inspiring books that have become all-time classics
  • Top illustrators such as Quentin Blake, Shirley Hughes and Raymond Briggs
  • Vivid tales that are beautiful to look at and filled with story satisfaction
  • The kinds of books that inspire small children to become readers for life
  • A perfect way to add instant quality and colour to your book collection

Product Details

Date published

August 1st, 2019



In this pack


This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought