We are experiencing intermittent issues with our payment provider. Please try again if your transaction is not successful. remove

Heartstopper: Volume Two

by Alice Oseman (author)

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Part of the following pack:

This item has 3 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 3/5 from 2 ratings

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Soon to be a live-action Netflix series! Boy meets boy. Boys become friends. Boys fall in love. An LGBTQ+ graphic novel about life, love, and everything that happens in between: this is the second volume of HEARTSTOPPER, for fans of The Art of Being Normal, Holly Bourne and Love, Simon. Includes exclusive Tara/Darcy story!

‘Absolutely delightful. Sweet, romantic, kind. Beautifully paced. I loved this book.’ RAINBOW ROWELL, author of Carry On

Nick and Charlie are best friends. Nick knows Charlie’s gay, and Charlie is sure that Nick isn’t.

But love works in surprising ways, and Nick is discovering all kinds of things about his friends, his family … and himself.

By Alice Oseman, winner of the YA Book Prize, Heartstopper is about friendship, loyalty and mental illness. It encompasses all the small stories of Nick and Charlie’s lives that together make up something larger, which speaks to all of us.

‘The queer graphic novel we wished we had at high school.’ Gay Times

This is the second volume of Heartstopper, which is soon to be a live-action Netflix series.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781444951400

Publisher

Hodder Children's Books

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 2.6; Upper years; 1.0 points

Other details

  • 320 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review