Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

Everything Beautiful is Not Ruined New

by Danielle Younge-Ullman (author)

Suitable for 14 - 18 years

gbp prices
Our price £4.99
RRP £7.99
You save £3.00
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10.00 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Product Description

There are three things wrong with wilderness camp. 1) The wilderness. 2) Ingrid. 3) All the other screwball teens there. Is Ingrid losing her sanity – or might she just be finding it? It starts as a simple deal with Mum. If Ingrid can get through three weeks at wilderness camp, she can go to the school of her choice. Sounds fair. Log cabins, campfires, marshmallows… Except – when Ingrid arrives, it’s clear she’s made a big fat blunder. (Should have read the small print!) There are no marshmallows here. Her group must survive a tortuous trek, with nobody to guide them and nothing but what they can carry. Ouch. Even worse, she’s been teamed up with an ‘at risk’ bunch of losers and screw-ups. What’s Ingrid got in common with them? What can they teach her? Answer: more than she thinks…

  • By the acclaimed author of Lola Carlyle’s 12-Step Romance
  • A richly compelling tale of nature, self-discovery and change
  • Perfect for fans of I’ll Give You the Sun or the movie Wild
  • A wonderfully touching and complex portrait of teen life
This book contains language and subject matter that may be considered objectionable. We believe this book covers themes important for teenagers to engage with but is not suitable for younger readers.

Product Details

Catalogue number

406 in Spring 2017 Teen

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407179728

Publisher

Scholastic Press

Date published

April 6th, 2017

Other details
  • 368 pages
Condition

New

Previews

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review