Get 3 for 2 on all Read & Respond teacher’s guides, children’s books and class packs using code CLASSREADS at the checkout. Browse the range here remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Chloe's Secret Club: Chloe’s Secret Princess Club

by Emma Barnes (author) and Monique Dong (illustrator)

Suitable for 6 - 8 years

gbp prices
Price: £4.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Maybe you’re in art club or chess club. But are you in a princess club? Chloe and her besties will make your royal dreams come true. Chloe’s mum always says she can be anything. Chloe knows exactly what she wants to be: a princess! So why let boring reality stop her? Especially when she can bring her best friends into the fun! Welcome to Chloe’s secret princess club: making fairytale royals out of ordinary girls. Peas under mattresses, tiaras, dreams and dramas… Life is way more fun when you’re a princess!

  • Gorgeous new series starring Chloe and her best friends
  • New from the award-winning author of Wild Thing
  • Heartwarming story about the power of imagination
  • Ideal for fans of The Tiara Club or Secret Kingdom

Product Details

Series

Chloe's Secret Club

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407164489

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 1st, 2016

Other details
  • 176 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought