Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Chloe's Secret Club: Chloe’s Secret Princess Club

by Emma Barnes (author) and Monique Dong (illustrator)

Suitable for 6 - 8 years

gbp prices
Price: £4.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Maybe you’re in art club or chess club. But are you in a princess club? Chloe and her besties will make your royal dreams come true. Chloe’s mum always says she can be anything. Chloe knows exactly what she wants to be: a princess! So why let boring reality stop her? Especially when she can bring her best friends into the fun! Welcome to Chloe’s secret princess club: making fairytale royals out of ordinary girls. Peas under mattresses, tiaras, dreams and dramas… Life is way more fun when you’re a princess!

  • Gorgeous new series starring Chloe and her best friends
  • New from the award-winning author of Wild Thing
  • Heartwarming story about the power of imagination
  • Ideal for fans of The Tiara Club or Secret Kingdom

Product Details

Series

Chloe's Secret Club

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407164489

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 1st, 2016

Other details
  • 176 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review