Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Blood Guard #3: The Blazing Bridge New

by Carter Roy (author)

Suitable for 12 - 14 years

gbp prices
Our price £3.99
RRP £6.99
You save £3.00
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.80 to spend on books Orders of £10.00 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Product Description

Evil used to be rising. Now evil is right here! Scared? Nope. It’s what Ronan was born for… Ronan Truelove used to think he was a normal kid, in spite of his rather gallant name. But then he found out he was the youngest member of the Blood Guard: an ancient order sworn to protect the Pure. (Thirty-six truly good souls who will one day save the world, and all of us.) But now that terrible fate is finally looming – and three of the Pure are missing. Oopsie. Can Ronan save them so they can save the world…? Sword fights to win. Souls to save. Evil to kick where it hurts. It’s the supernatural Alex Rider – and every bit as great as that sounds!

  • A King Arthur-style fantasy quest with a cool modern setting
  • Car chases, gadgets and battles in a world of supernatural foes
  • For fans of Percy Jackson, Young Bond and The Unicorne Files
  • “Wildly intense and deviously funny” – Michael Grant

Product Details

Catalogue number

1485 in World Book Day 2017 Teen

Series

Blood Guard (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407137018

Publisher

Scholastic Press

Date published

March 2nd, 2017

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

Series

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review