Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Blood Guard #3: The Blazing Bridge

by Carter Roy (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £1.60
Offer price: £6.39
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.60 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

  Thirteen-year-old Ronan Truelove is the youngest member of The Blood Guard – an ancient order sworn to protect the Pure, thirty-six truly good souls who will one day be called upon to save the world from a terrible fate. Now that terrible fate is looming and three of the Pure are missing. Can Ronan save them so that they can save the world?

  • for fans of Percy Jackson & Alex Rider
  BLOOD GUARD BOOKS
  • The Blood Guard (book 1)
  • The Glass Gauntlet (book 2)
  • The Blazing Bridge (book 3)

Product Details

Series

The Blood Guard (book 3)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407137018

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

March 2nd, 2017

Lexile measure

720L Lexiles are the global standard in reading assessment. They are unique as they are able to measure a child and a book on the same scale – ensuring the right book gets to the right child at the right time.

For more details see What is a lexile?.

Accelerated Reader

AR book level: 4.9; Middle years; 8.0 points

Other details
  • 304 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review