Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Wild Moose Chase

by Siobhan Rowden (author)

Suitable for 9 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £1.20
£4.79
RRP: £5.99
Product ordering

Buy this and your school gets £1.20 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

A hilarious adventure story for fans of John Boyne and David Almond’s younger fiction.

Twins Bert and Camilla are in competition with each other about everything. So they jump at the chance when they hear about the ultimate competition that will guarantee just one person eternal glory.

The Queen wants moose cheese. Moose cheese is scrumptiously delicious, worth an absolute fortune and near-impossible to make. It’ll require a dangerous world-wide venture to collect the ingredients for the Queen, but nothing will stop the twins.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407138732

Date published

May 1st, 2014

Other details
  • 256 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review