The last order date for Christmas delivery is Friday 17th December. remove

Suitable for 12 - 13 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

The brand-new feel-good festive rom-com from Jenni Jennings. Perfect for fans of Twelve Dates of Christmas, Love Actually and Last Christmas.Milly, Robert and Sam usually love Christmas. But this year, they’re all out of joy.

Milly is worried about her dad. Sam is desperately trying to avoid her ex, Nadia. And Robert is convinced he’s destined to always fall for girls who don’t like him back. As their high-school’s Christmas Snow Ball approaches, they are all out of festive fun. But as the snow starts falling and the sleigh bells ring, maybe it’s not too late for a sprinkling of Christmas sparkle after all… Will each of them get their magic moment under the mistletoe?
  • For fans of Jenny Han, Beth Garrod and Beth Reekles
  • An uplifting and cosy Christmas read
  • An inclusive contemporary teen romance

Our December 2021 Teen Book of the Month

For my Teen Book of the Month this December I have chosen Merry Kissmas to You. For Milly, Robert and Sam, Christmas is usually their favourite time of the year. But Milly is worried about her dad, Sam is desperately trying to avoid her ex and Robert is convinced he’s destined to always fall for girls who don’t like him back. As the school’s Christmas Snow Ball approaches, they are all out of joy. But as the snow starts falling, maybe it’s not too late for a sprinkling of Christmas magic after all… Will each of them get their moment under the mistletoe?

This brand-new feel-good festive rom-com is the debut young adult novel from Jenni Jennings. This hilarious, uplifting and cosy Christmas read is perfect to get you in the festive spirit. What better way to spend those cold winter nights curled up under a blanket with a hot chocolate and a good book? This contemporary teen romance is inclusive and accessible for all teens. Perfect for fans of Jenny Han, Beth Garrod and Beth Reekles, or fans of The Holiday, Love Actually and Last Christmas.

Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+
Su – Book Club Editor, Ages 7–11+

Product Details

Catalogue number

1180 in SCB Offer December 2021 and 1025 in UK Teen November 2021

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702314155

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

October 7th, 2021

Other details

  • 432 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought

Promotions available

How do I use promotional codes