All the Jingle Ladies by Beth Garrod (author)

All the Jingle Ladies

Suitable for 13 - 18 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £1.79
Offer price: £7.20
Rewards/RRP: £8.99
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.44 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school. Find out more about Scholastic Rewards

This item has 5 stars of a maximum 5

Rated 5/5 from 1 rating

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

The brand-new snowy, festive, feel-good, rom-com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I’ve Loved Before and The Kissing Booth. Molly hates Christmas. And it’s not even her fault. Her mum and dad had the biggest ever Christmas single when she was a child, complete with video evidence of Molly in a hideous Christmas costume joyfully singing the mortifying last line that EVERYBODY knows. Molly has spent her life trying to play it down but then the song is used in the hottest new Christmas film. It’s only November and it’s already EVERYWHERE. And when Molly meets a cute guy at the premier, how can she stop him from working out who she is? But Molly isn’t the only one hiding her real identity… will her Christmas romance turn out to have a Hollywood ending?

  • Perfect for fans of cosy Christmas movies like The Holiday and Last Christmas.
  • A heart-warming and humorous story to cuddle up with this Christmas
  • Beth Garrod is the bestselling author of the Super Awkward series and All I Want for Christmas.

Our December 2022 Teen Book of the Month

Molly hates Christmas. And it’s not even her fault. Her mum and dad had the biggest ever Christmas single when she was a child, complete with video evidence of Molly in a hideous Christmas costume joyfully singing the mortifying last line that EVERYBODY knows. Molly has spent her life trying to play it down but then the song is used in the hottest new Christmas film. And when Molly meets a cute boy at the premier, how can she stop him from working out who she is? But Molly isn’t the only one hiding her real identity…

This is the new hilarious, cosy feel-good romcom from wonderful best selling author Beth Garrod, with a Christmas storyline perfect for this time of the year. If enjoy Love Actually, and The Holiday, you’re going to love this brand-new Christmas love story!

Olivia - Book Club Editor, Ages 7+
Olivia - Book Club Editor, Ages 7+

Product Details

Catalogue number

1185 in SCB Offer December 2023

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702314162

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

October 13th, 2022

Other details

  • 400 pages

Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought