Book of the Month

Suitable for 0 - 3 years

Format
Paperback
gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £5.99
Rewards/RRP: £7.99
Product ordering
  • More information about Scholastic Rewards

    Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.20 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 20% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school. Find out more about Scholastic Rewards

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £30 or over
  • £4.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £30.00

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 2-3 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Delivery information and refund and returns policy

Product description

A brilliantly funny book from debut author Kael Tudor filled with hilarious and bright illustrations from Nicola Slater, the bestselling illustrator of The Leaf Thief.OK, everyone, line up!One goose, two moose, three goose, four. Five goose, six moose, seven goose, more. WAIT! Welcome to the ice cream shop, where there’s a goose line, a moose line and a slightly bossy goose who wants everyone to be IN THE RIGHT LINE, PLEASE! That sounds easy enough, doesn’t it? This brilliantly funny picture book perfectly captures the chaos of queueing up, and features a fun counting element too.

  • Witty and original first book in a brand-new series from debut author Kael Tudor
  • Laugh-out-loud characters by Nicola Slater, illustrator of the New York Times bestseller, The Leaf Thief
  • An engaging story and bright, fun illustrations make this picture book perfect for fans of OI FROG ! and The Squirrels Who Squabbled
  • With a super silly counting element!

Product Details

Catalogue number

16 in UK Primary March 2024, 198 in UK Primary January 2024, 2 in SCB Offer February 2024 and 2000 in Schools Catalogue 2024/25

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9780702307676

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

February 1st, 2024

Other details

  • 32 pages

Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought