Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Baby's First Bank Heist

by Jim Whalley (author) and Stephen Collins (illustrator)

Suitable for 0 - 5 years

gbp prices
Save £3.50
Offer price: £3.49
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £0.87 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Shortlisted for the Laugh Out Loud Book Awards 2020!

Lock up your treasures! Here comes the world’s cutest criminal! Baby Frank might be little, but he knows exactly what he wants in life: a pet. But his parents say pets are for bigger kids. ‘Pets cost too much to keep’, they say. ‘Be happy with your teddy!’ But none of it makes any difference. Baby Frank STILL wants a pet. What’s a baby to do? Rob a bank, of course! But will money buy him the fluffy friend he wants so much? Look out – there’s a new criminal mastermind in town!

  • One of the Observer’s best children’s books of 2018
  • A hilarious delight – Burglar Bill for a new generation
  • Merry rhyming text which is ideal for sharing out loud
  • Artwork by Guardian Weekend cartoonist Stephen Collins
  • For fans of Chris Haughton, Rob Biddulph and Jon Klassen

“An absolute delight from start to finish.” Evening Standard

“A delightfully funny tale with expressive, detailed illustrations.” Irish Independent

Product Details

Catalogue number

185 in UK Primary September 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781408891193

Publisher

Bloomsbury Childrens Books

Date published

June 7th, 2018

Other details
  • 32 pages
Condition

New

Available in these packs

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought