Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Killer Vending Machines Wrecked My Lunch!

by Matt Brown (author) and Paco Sordo (illustrator)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Drishya Samode has been down in the dumps since her best friend, Hattie, left town. Hattie’s parents say it’s not safe to stay. They reckon the town of Dreary Inkling is cursed. Rubbish! Okay, there were the aliens that invaded the school talent show, and the evil witch who turned Drishya’s class into brain-sucking zombies. But that’s all over now, right? There’s even some good news: the school has cool new vending machines. Finally, a break from yucky school dinners! But when a freak electrical storm turns the machines into killer robots, it’s up to Drishya to save the day. Can she stop the savage snack machines – and unite the Tech-Heads and the Cool Girls at the same time?

  • By top broadcaster and brilliant author Matt Brown
  • Matt has presented on Nickelodeon and The Big Breakfast
  • He also writes the hilarious Compton Valance series
  • Fabulously funny illustrated middle-grade fiction
  • Ideal for fans of Danny Wallace and David Baddiel

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781474960243

Publisher

Usborne Publishing Ltd

Date published

July 4th, 2019

Other details
  • 256 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought