Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

This product is not for sale in United States.

WeirDo Bind-Up

by Anh Do (author)

Suitable for 5 - 8 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £5.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Meet Weir Do. Nope, that’s not a typing mistake. It’s his name! And if you think that’s funny, wait till you read the rest of his story! Having an unforgettable name is only the start of Weir Do’s trials as the new kid at elementary school. With his crazy family and rather strange habits, fitting in won’t be easy. But it’ll definitely be funny! Will our happy-go-lucky hero manage to keep a smile on his face?

  • Double the laughs with two hilarious books in one
  • A hit new series by the much-loved author of Ninja Kid
  • Appealing middle-grade fiction with witty illustrations
  • Explores themes of fitting in and coping with difference
  • Perfect for fans of Captain Underpants and Tom Gates

Product Details

Catalogue number

490 in UK Primary January 2020

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407199559

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

January 2nd, 2020

Other details
  • 256 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought