Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

The Naughtiest Unicorn at Sports Day

by Pip Bird (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £2.00
Offer price: £4.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.25 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

It’s sports day at Unicorn School, and Mira can’t wait to leap into action with her sidekick, Dave the naughtiest unicorn. Problem: Dave DOESN’T DO SPORT! Can Mira persuade her UBFF (Unicorn Best Friend Forever) to join in with all the fun and games? The winning team will get a super shiny medal and go on a magical rainbow quest. Unfortunately, Dave isn’t bothered about sparkles and rainbows, or medals, or quests…

  • A heartwarming story about an unlikely friendship
  • Heaps of magic and mayhem with a cheeky unicorn
  • For fans of Pamela Butchart and The Worst Witch
  • A delightful summer read – sports plus unicorns!

Product Details

Catalogue number

739 in UK Primary Summer 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781405294799

Publisher

Egmont Books Ltd

Date published

June 6th, 2019

Other details
  • 160 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought