Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Scholastic Classics: Great Expectations x 10 Pack

by Charles Dickens (author)

Suitable for 11 - 14 years

gbp prices
Save £5.99
Offer price: £53.91
Rewards/RRP: £59.90
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £13.48 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

One day, Pip will be rich. A stranger has left him a great fortune. He doesn’t know who it is – but he’s pretty sure. There’s only one person it could be: wealthy recluse Miss Havisham. No doubt she intends Pip to marry Estella, her beautiful ward. Now it’s goodbye to the humble country forge where Pip grew up, and to kindly blacksmith Joe, who has raised Pip like a son. It’s time for Pip to become a gentleman: snobbish, arrogant and cruel. As Pip waits for greatness, it’s too bad he’s forgotten how to be a decent person right now…

  • One of Charles Dickens’ most famous, best-loved novels
  • Perfect for fans of Oliver Twist and A Christmas Carol
  • A powerful tale of identity, social class and moral values
  • Rich cast of characters and a stunning Victorian backdrop

Supplied as a pack of 10 copies.

Product Details

Catalogue number

8226 in Secondary Schools Catalogue 2019/20

Format

Paperback

Date published

March 7th, 2019

Condition

New

In this pack

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review