Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Wiggott's Wonderful Waxworld: Fire Flight New Award-winning author/illustrator

by Terry Deary (author)

Suitable for 9 - 12 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

One for Halloween! More twisty thrills from Terry Deary’s weird waxworld. Strange things are afoot in Wildpool. There’s a new mayor, for a start – and not the one people actually voted for. It looks as if the Ladies Who Crunch will be forced to move home. And, since bad things always come in threes, there’s something else, too. Wiggott’s Wonderful Waxworld – about to be reopened – is now going to be demolished. What do you think? Is it just bad luck? Or is it all rather more sinister? Molly and Boy need to hurry up and start saving the day. And the town of Wildpool. Right?

  • Second in Terry Deary’s supremely spooky series
  • Terry is the bestselling author of Horrible Histories
  • For fans of Goosebumps, Goth Girl and Shadow House
  • Deliciously atmospheric, witty and suspenseful writing

Product Details

Catalogue number

355 in UK Primary September 2019

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781407196848

Publisher

Scholastic

Date published

September 5th, 2019

Other details
  • 400 pages
Condition

New

Author/Illustrator

Terry Deary

7451 terry deary 1 206761

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought