Return to Kids Book Club.

Seaview Stables Adventures #1: The Pony With No Name New Award-winning author/illustrator

by Tracey Corderoy (author)

Suitable for 7 - 10 years

gbp prices
Save £3.00
Offer price: £3.99
Rewards/RRP: £6.99
Product ordering
  • Schools earn Scholastic Rewards when parents or staff order from us. If you work at a school you can use Rewards to buy books and resources for your classroom or library. Find out how to use Scholastic Rewards

Buy this and your school gets £1.00 to spend on books Orders of £10 or more will earn 25% of your order value back in Scholastic Rewards for your school.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

Bryony May doesn’t want to move house, even if it is to a sweet little cottage by the sea. Not when she has to leave everyone behind – her school friends, and the ponies at her local stables. But when she goes for a wander in the woods near her new home, Bryony is startled by a beautiful bay pony. He’s seriously spooked. Why? Bryony has no idea, but she’s able to calm him down. And when she runs into him again a few days later, she knows it’s meant to be. He’s her perfect pony! Unfortunately, this dreamy pony already has an owner – the horrid Georgina, who doesn’t care about him one bit…

  • A heartwarming short novel about the love of ponies
  • Perfect for fans of Amanda Wills and Lauren St John
  • Written by best-loved children’s author Tracy Corderoy
  • Charming, lyrical writing which shines with real quality

Product Details

Catalogue number

715 in UK Primary March 2019

Series

Seaview Stables Adventures (book 1)

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781471170416

Publisher

Simon & Schuster Childrens Books

Date published

August 2nd, 2018

Other details
  • 224 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought