The last order date to guarantee delivery for Christmas is Friday 14th December 2018. remove

Shopping from United States? Please visit the correct site for your location.

Ash Princess

by Laura Sebastian (author)

This product is not currently available.

To help you find what you're looking for, see similar items below.

This product has not been rated yet.

0 reviews (Add a review)

Delivery information

  • FREE UK delivery for schools on orders containing at least one paid item.
  • FREE UK delivery on orders £25 or over
  • £3.95 delivery charge on UK orders under £25

Book Club orders

  • FREE delivery to schools
  • Books will be despatched after the school's order is confirmed

UK delivery within 5-7 working days

Delivery charges and times vary for overseas addresses

Refund and returns policy

Product description

It was never meant to be about love. It was all about revenge. There’s no space for love in Theodosia’s heart – or so she thinks. Seeing your mother, the Queen of Flame and Fury, murdered before your eyes doesn’t exactly fill a heart with tender mercy. Nor does seeing your country invaded. Or being abused for ten years by the Kaiser and his court, as the ridiculed Ash Princess. But now Theo’s had enough. She’ll take revenge. She’ll seduce the Kaiser’s son – and then she’ll kill him. She has no power, but she has magic and beauty. That’s enough. It has to be. But what will Theo do when she finds herself falling for the Prinz? How far will she go for vengeance? Will she choose destruction – or love?

  • A nail-biting YA fantasy full of daring and imagination
  • Sweeping, dramatic stuff by debut author Laura Sebastian
  • Truly original and fresh fantasy that’s gaining rave reviews
  • A must-read for fans of Throne of Glass and The Selection

“A darkly enchanting page-turner you won’t be able to put down.” Bustle

“In a world of its own with superb characters and a terrifying plot.” Bookbag

*Please note this book contains mature content more suitable for older readers.

Product Details

Format

Paperback

ISBN

9781509855209

Publisher

Macmillan Children's Books

Date published

June 7th, 2018

Other details
  • 448 pages
Condition

New

Reviews

This product has not been reviewed yet.

Add a review

Customers also bought